SFCC Graphic Design Portfolio Show

Hamilton Studios

1427 W. Dean Ave.

Food | Drink | Design

Jun 12 | 5pm - 8pm

Rachel Corbett Name
Rachel Corbett

Rachel Corbett

Graphic Designer

rachel-corbett.tumblr.com

rachelcorbett7@gmail.com

Dominica Ann Name
Dominica Ann

Dominica Ann

Graphic Designer

dominicaann.com

dominica.ann.d@gmail.com

Cameryn Ebner Name
Cameryn Ebner

Cameryn Ebner

Graphic Designer

camerynebner.tumblr.com

cameryn1@gmail.com

Joel Gillespie Name
Joel Gillespie

Joel Gillespie

Graphic Designer

behance.net/budice007a937

jgillespie@hagaone.com

Cooper Goodwin Name
Cooper Goodwin

Cooper Goodwin

Illustrator | Composer | Animator

gooseworxportfolio.tumblr.com

bambaiski@gmail.com

Nathan Grady Name
Nathan Grady

Nathan Grady

Web Developer | Graphic Designer

nathangrady.com

nathangrady88@gmail.com

Catherine Leslie Name
Catherine Leslie

Catherine Leslie

Web Developer | Graphic Designer

catherineleslie.com

catherinerleslie@gmail.com

Taysha Lopez Name
Taysha Lopez

Taysha Lopez

Graphic Designer

lopeztaysha.com

lopez.taysha@gmail.com

Renae Lorentz Name
Renae Lorentz

Renae Lorentz

Graphic Designer

renae-lorentz.squarespace.com

renaelorentz@gmail.com

Morgan Lynch Name
Morgan Lynch

Morgan Lynch

Graphic Designer

morganroselynch.com

morganroselynch@gmail.com

Lisa Mattson Name
Lisa Mattson

Lisa Mattson

Graphic Designer

lisamattson.com

lisamattson@att.net

Jennifer McCoy Name
Jennifer McCoy

Jenn McCoy

Graphic Designer | Web Designer

jenn-mccoy.com

mccoy.jennifer.e@live.com

Marshall McLean Name
Marshall McLean

Marshall McLean

Copywriter | Social Media Management | Designer

marshallbrodymclean.com

mcleanmarshall@gmail.com

Nizhoni Payne Name
Nizhoni Payne

Nizhoni Payne

Graphic Designer | Illustrator

nizhonipayne.tumblr.com

nizhoni.payne@gmail.com

Rachel Peterson Name
Rachel Peterson

Rachel Lanae Peterson

Illustrator | Graphic Designer

rachellanaesart.tumblr.com

rachellanaesart@gmail.com

Kara Powell Name
Kara Powell Payne

Kara Powell

Graphic Designer

karapowelldesigns.com

karapowelldesign@gmail.com

Marcus Robinette Name
Marcus Robinette

Marcus Robinette

Graphic Designer | Illustrator

dribbble.com/cusword

mwrobinette@gmail.com

Anna Rowe Name
Anna Rowe Payne

Anna Rowe

Graphic Designer

annarowedesign.tumblr.com

ajrowe@hotmail.com

Donnie Scouton Name
Donnie Scouton

Donnie Scouton

Graphic Designer

donniescouton.com

donniescouton@gmail.com

Cody Tibesar Name
Cody Tibesar

Cody Tibesar

Graphic Designer

codytibesar.com

codytibesar@outlook.com

Lavonne West Name
Lavonne West

Lavonne West

Graphic Designer

lavonne113e342.prosite.com

lavonne1133@gmail.com

Joey Name

A special thank you to our sponsors